Best Auto Repair, Antioch

CONTACT US

REVIEWS

Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM Sun Closed
Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM Sat 8:00AM - 5:00PM

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about 360 Auto Repair Services:

reviewicon
04/30/2021

Best Mechanic shop in town go see Sam he and his team are the best and honest mechanics you will ever meet! I had to inspect getting a new serpentine by and they recommended a few ideas and we ended up changing the belt to a brand new one and my noise problem on my 2011 Suzuki Sedan went away. Was holding off on buying a new car for at least 1 more year and Sam made sure that everything in my car was fine to drive. I came here a few times in the past and got recommended from a tow truck driver to see these guys instead of Firestone, top grade quality mechanics you will not find anyone better around the city! Thank you 360 for all your help



reviewicon
04/25/2021

I went to them about my jaguar. Due to me having someone else work on it. They gave me the most honest answer. They said due to the fact you had someone else work on it we can not go over another mechanic works. I knew then that is the shop I will deal with. Because they chose honesty over money. That honor that is pride in my opinion that is the shop for me my new Antioch California family since my relocation from Frisco. This is keeping it ??# T.Lowe from RBL posse.



reviewicon
04/21/2021

Sam, who runs this place with his brother, is generous with his time -- didn't make my husband and me feel rushed when we called him (more than once) to ask his advice. And he gladly diagnosed the problem gratis -- that's way more than the vast majority of shops will do. Competent, honest -- 360 Auto knows how to build a loyal customer base.



reviewicon
04/20/2021

Excellent customer service. Fast, friendly, honest and professional! Thank you!



reviewicon
04/07/2021

They are always nice and efficient.



reviewicon
04/07/2021

It's my first time so far no problem.



reviewicon
04/04/2021

Great service and best price around



reviewicon
03/05/2021

Honest. Knowledgeable. We've taken our cars there for many years. Never disappointed. Thanks 360.



reviewicon
03/04/2021

Quick oil change and good price



reviewicon
02/16/2021

Thanks to Joel and the brother. My car got fixed and everything works perfect! I really appreciate you guys for the care.



reviewiconQuick Oil Change
Quick Lube Services, near Antioch, CA
02/10/2021

Pulled up for an oil change. In and out. No time needed. And the prices are amazing!!!



reviewicon
02/01/2021

Go see Joe and the guys there! Get what you pay for and that's excellent service, very trustworthy and no hidden costs like other shops! You will not regret it and I'm sure you'll keep them as your go to auto repair shop after your first visit!!



reviewicon
12/15/2020

The best



reviewicon
12/02/2020

I've been going there for at least 8 years! No matter where I live. My boys take real good care of my car and me! I'm loyal! They keep it real with what's going on with your car, the turn around is wonderful, they care about their customers! The whole team is AWESOME!!



reviewicon
10/11/2020

Fast and efficient



reviewicon
10/05/2020

I always go here for my oil change. Fast



reviewicon
09/26/2020

Good people



reviewicon
09/13/2020

Used sam at 360 for yrs always do a great job and are reasonably priced



reviewicon
09/11/2020

Had an oil service done in a very speedy and professional maner. Have used their services for years, always satisfied.



reviewicon
08/24/2020

I had 360 Auto install my engine in my 03 Mustang GT, man they did such a great job in a short amount of time I was like sheeesh! To be honest I was expecting problems I was but guess what I've had zero issues with my Stang and I mean zero it runs fabulous. Man y'all are stuck with me now bruh!!! Don't change nothing y'all set the standards high when it comes to car care and that's what we all need!!!!



reviewicon
08/18/2020

Joe and Sam are great guys. You cant go wrong taking your auto here.



reviewicon
08/12/2020

Change the oil less than 20 minutes great service



reviewicon
08/10/2020

Always do great work and the service with prices are fair we always use them



reviewicon
07/28/2020

A great shop that is friendly and trustworthy. It's the only shop I take both my cars to for all my automotive needs. They did a ton of work on my Scion xB. They also added a couple of aftermarket performance parts for me. They do great work and have a lifetime customer with me. Do yourself a favor guys and go to a shop that's not gonna take advantage of you.



reviewicon
07/13/2020

Nice place to go to get your car looked at. They have been very Honest with me and polite.



reviewicon
07/09/2020

Bun buen servicio



reviewicon
06/04/2020

Had the brakes done on my mother in law's Subaru. These guys got it done fast and had the lowest price in Antioch. Definitely will be returning



reviewicon
05/30/2020

I've been coming to 360 Auto since I moved here 5 years ago and I will not go anywhere else for my auto repair needs. Sam and his staff are not only friendly and professional they are honest and will not overcharge for services. As a woman, I am wary about taking my car to be serviced as I have been overcharged or had things done to my car that were not needed. But Sam has always told me what needed to be done and the most cost effective way to do it and what could wait until l I could afford it. He also recommend us to a great car dealer who got us an amazing deal on a new car! They are just good people all around! Good and timely service! If you want honest and affordable car service, please come here! Thank you 360 Auto!



reviewicon
03/03/2020

Got in and out for an oil change fast!



reviewicon
02/19/2020

Honest, trustworthy and professional are the words that come to mind when I think of 360 AutoCare. 100% recommend for your car service needs.



reviewicon
01/12/2020

The service was excellent!



reviewicon
01/12/2020

Love this place.



reviewicon
01/01/2020

Great place!



reviewicon
12/30/2019

They are so helpful! They didn't over charge for things and were very considerate of my needs and refinancing, even if that meant recommending I go to the dealership. I will definitely use them again and refer them to everyone! As a single mom I've been ripped off before. It's great to know companies like this exist. Also had great customer service and throughly explained everything!



reviewicon

Went in with my own oil to get changed and while discussing an upcoming transmission flush I want done, they told me to call in a day early to give them time to flush their system so they don't contaminate my transmission fluid. Their care for my car (Higher performance) earned all my business on the spot! Great group of courteous guys! I'll review again after the transmission flush on the 21st.



reviewicon

These guys are awesome! It's a local shop down the street with familiar faces and names. I'm a huge supporter of small or local businesses as it is a rare commodity to find one ran so well in comparison to the big corporations/competition all over the place. I live right across the street from Walmart and it would be easier to take my car there, however you can never get the type of genuine customer care that the staff of 360 Auto delivers. And they deliver every time!



reviewicon

360 is the best shop around!! The staff are wonderful and helpful. They give you honest answers and no surprises. The ship is always clean and well kept.



reviewicon

Love them, they treat u as family and never charge extra. Work perfectly. I would recommend them to anyone. Worth to come even from far.



reviewicon

The people at 360 are great people to deal with. This is one place that is fast, honest and the prices are very reasonable without no hidden fees. They are very professional. I remember the very first time i walked in the door I was treated with respect and not ignored because I am a female and it is like that every time I walk in there. Sam has always let me know what was wrong with my car and done the work in a timely fashion without overcharging. If your looking for a Honest, Reliable, Efficient and Reasonably price then this is the place to take your car. Thank you Sam and your crew for the Excellent work and taking good care of my car.



reviewicon

Honest. Friendly. Fast. Reliable. (Mic dropped)



reviewicon

This is the best company in town hands down. Sam and his workers are very helpful and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone with car trouble. They work hard to figure out what's wrong with your car. Fix it and have you on your way at affordable prices.. You will not be disappointed.



reviewicon

Very nice people, honest and they do good job in my car , prices are reasonable, they work fast !



What People Say About Us